Non-Accredited Colleges in Nagaland

Non-Accredited Government Colleges in Nagaland

Sl.No. Name of the College Year of Establishment District
1 Yingli College, Longleng 09-09-1992 Longleng
2 Wangkhao Government College, Mon 1983 Mon
3 Peren College, Peren 13-04-1987 Peren
4 Mokokchung College of Teacher Education 22-02-2012 Mokokchung

Non- Accredited Private Colleges in Nagaland

Sl.No.Name of the CollegeYear of EstablishmentDistrict
1Oriental College01-06-1996Kohima
2College of Arts & Technology, Nerha Pheza30-10-1991Kohima
3Baptist College23-08-1982Kohima
4Capital College of Higher Education20-08-2004Kohima
5City College of Arts & Commerce12-05-1992Dimapur
6Salesian College of Higher Education02-07-1982Dimapur
7Salt Christian College04-01-1995Dimapur
8Mount Mary College, Chumukedima09-05-2011Dimapur
9J.N. Aier College28-05-2011Dimapur
10Yemhi Memorial College01-01-2013Dimapur
11MGM College, Midland2017Dimapur
12Cornerstone College2014Dimapur
13St.Xavier College, Jalukie17-05-2015Peren
14Jubilee Memorial College, Mokokchung16-06-2015Mokokchung
15People's College, Mokokchung14-09-1984Mokokchung
16Tuli College, Tuli17-06-1996Mokokchung
17Loyem Memorial College, Tuensang04-07-1993Tuensang
18Shamator College, Shamator2016Tuensang
19Bailey College, Wokha1996Wokha