High Contrast Mode

Change Font Size

  Plus  |    Minus  |    Reset

Disable stylesheet
High Contrast | Font-size : Plus Reset Minus | Disable Stylesheet | Screen Reader

The Government of Nagaland is pleased to constitute a Team
comprising of the following members to monitor and supervise all technical aspects and to make recommendation of barrier free-environment in Government buildings and other facilities as
decided during meeting held on 05.02.2019 in the Conference Hall of the Chief Secretary, Nagaland with regard to Accessible India Campaign. The Team will function on a Mission Mode.

l. Shri K. Libanthung Lotha, Secretary, Works & Housing : Team Leader
2. Shri Zavishio Khieya, Architect, PWD : Member
3. Shri K. John Mera, Executive Engineer, Social Welfare

The Team leader and Members (by name) of the constituted Mission Mode Team will continue to function till further orders.

The Team will co-opt more members if required and submit the report to the Chief Secretary with recommendations on the matter within I (one) month’s time