Shri. Rameshwar Teli, the Hon’ble Minister of State for Petroleum & Natural Gas and Labour & Employment meeting with Hon’ble Chief Minister of Nagaland, Shri. Neiphiu Rio at Niathu Resort, Dimapur

Posted by on September 21, 2021 in blink, News & Updates

The Hon’ble Minister of State for Petroleum & Natural Gas (PNG) and Labour & Employment, Shri. Rameshwar Teli, accompanied by Shri.  Amar Nath (IAS), Additional Secretary (Exploration), Ministry of PNG; Shri. Virendra Mittal (IAS), PS; and Shri. Debajit Dutta, 1st PA; had a meeting with Shri. Neiphiu Rio, Hon’ble Chief Minister of Nagaland at Niathu Resort, Dimapur, on 21st September, 2021 at 1:30 pm.

The meeting was attended by Shri. Neiba Kronu, Hon’ble Minister, Planning & Co-ordination, Land Revenue, Parliamentary Affairs; Shri. V. Kashiho Sangtam, Hon’ble Minister, Geology & Mining, Soil and water conservation; Chief Secretary of Nagaland, Shri. J Alam (IAS); Additional Chief Secretary & Finance Commissioner and Chairman NPNG Board, Shri. Sentiyanger Imchen (IAS); Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Shri. A.S. Bhatia (IAS); Commissioner & Secretary, Geology & Mining (G&M), Shri. Libanthung Lotha (IAS); NPNG Board Operation Wing Team leader & OSD (G&M), Shri. Kekhriezavi Lea; HoD, Directorate of Geology & Mining, Shri. Abenthung Lotha, and other Senior Officials from Geology and Mining Department.

The meeting was also attended by delegates from two Indian Oil Companies as:

  1. ONGC:

Sushma Rawat, Executive Director, Basin Manager-Assam & Assam Arakan Basins; M. B. Doja, GM (Geology), ONGC, Jorhat; V. Iralu, DGM (Geology), ONGC, Tripura; Dr. Vivek Kumar Singh, ONGC; Rajesh, ONGC.

  1. Oil India Ltd.:

Sardip Goswami, Chief General Manager (PL), Oil India Ltd.; J P P Das, CGM & Asset Manager, Eastern Asset, Oil India Ltd.; Prasanta Borkakoti, Resident Chief Executive, Oil India Ltd, Duliajan; Pankaj Kumar Goswami, Director Operations, Oil India Ltd.; Atindra Roy Choudhury, Executive Director (Production Services), Oil India Ltd.; Indrajit Barua, Oil India Ltd.; Rajeiv Baruah, Oil India Ltd.